Accedi alla nostra sezione dedicata
 


AUDIT Srl
Via Gen.Carlo Alberto Dalla Chiesa, 42
35010 - San Vito di Vigonza (PD)
Tel +39 049 7967630
Fax +39 049 7967651

sede operativa:
Via Pierobon, 65 35010 Limena (PD)

I nostri contatti:

Direzione
Ing. Nicola Occari: occari@auditsrl.net
Dott. Michele Scarabello: scarabello@auditsrl.net

Pianificazione
Angela Masiero: masiero@auditsrl.net
pianificazione@auditsrl.net

Area Commerciale:
Ing. Nicola Occari: occari@audisrl.net
Ing. Sara Talpo: talpo@auditsrl.net
Angela Masiero: masiero@auditsrl.net


Area Amministrazione:
info@auditsrl.net 
Angela Masiero: masiero@auditsrl.net

Area Tecnica:
Ing. Nicola Occari: occari@audisrl.net
Ing. Sara Talpo: talpo@auditsrl.net

Servizi Audit
Ing. Nicola Occari: occari@auditsrl.net
Ing. Sara Talpo: talpo@auditsrl.net
Angela Masiero: masiero@auditsrl.net

Sostenibilità Ambientale:
Ing. Sara Talpo: talpo@auditsrl.net

Servizi Energia:
energy@auditsrl.net
Ing. Sara Talpo: talpo@auditsrl.net

Servizi Biomedical:
biomedical@auditsrl.net
Ing. Nicola Occari: occari@auditsrl.net


Qualità, Etica, Food:
Ing. Nicola Occari: occari@auditsrl.net

Sicurezza:
Ing. Sara Talpo: talpo@auditsrl.net